Board of Trustees

The David A. Howe Public Library board of trustees currently has the following members:

Trustee and TermPosition
Donald Comstock (April 2026)President
Emily Peavey (April 2027)Vice President
Anne Sobeck (April 2025)Secretary
Nancy Reuning (April 2029)Treasurer
Nora Burdick (April 2027)Trustee
Tim Colligan (April 2026)Trustee
Madeleine Gasdik (April 2029)Trustee
Kris Green (April 2029)Trustee
Tom Reuning (April 2029)Trustee

Board of Trustees Meetings

Board of trustees meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30 am.  They are open to the public.

Find Board Meeting Dates on the Calendar

Updated: April 10, 2024 — 2:21 pm